I plugged my iphone into my computer and it said all my pictures went into my laptop. If I delete them off my iphone will they delete off the computer too, the next time I sync it?
If i delete pictures from my iPhone will they delete off my computer to?
Aaliyah Barrett 13.03.2013
Sorry sir once you delete picture it will not remain in your laptop
Milan G 13.03.2013
If you did it right it shouldn't delete. I delete all of my pictures and they're still saved on to my laptop so I think you'll be fine. Just make sure you did it correctly.