Okay when I put a contact into my phone it saved it as "mobile" and "other". When I went to delete it from my contact list, it disappeared, but If I go to text the name that I deleted, the contact is still saved as "other" and I can't find out how to delete it.
Shorter version -
Saves "Michael" Into phone
"Michael" is saved as mobile, and other
Go into contact list and delete "Michael"
Disappears from contact list but if I go to text "Michael" it still has the number saved as "other"
I assume it has something to do with the cloud or gmail, I just would like an answer on how the hell to get rid of it. Thanks